Consulta aquí Tu:

072308029  072308240  072308239  072308398

DEPENDENCIA

FUNCIONARIO

EXT.

CORREO  INSTITUCIONAL

ALCALDÍA

Sr. Ángel Germán Pavón Romero

102

 

RECEPCIÓN

 

101

 

OBRAS PUBLICAS

Ing. Marco Baldomero Riofrio Cueva

105

 

AGUA POTABLE Y ALCANTARILLADO

 

106

 

COMPRAS PUBLICAS

Eco.  Leidy Gabriela García Encalada

108

lgarcia@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

CONCEJALES

 

109

 

ASESOR  JURÍDICO

Dr. José Misael Granda Jimbo

107

 

MEDIO  AMBIENTE

 

110

 

CONCEJO CANTONAL  DE LA NIÑEZ

Ing. Ana María Abad Jiménez

111

aabad@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

FAX

112

SECRETARIA GENERAL

Abg. Segundo Miguel Molina Molina

113

 

CONTABILIDAD

Ing. Yolanda Consuelo Encalada Núñez

114

yencalada@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

DEPARTAMENTO FINANCIERO

Lic. Fernando Patricio Tapia Japon

115

 

TESORERÍA

Ing. Guadalupe Narcisa Cango Jaramillo

116

 

RECURSOS HUMANOS

Abg. José Felipe  Núñez García

117

jnunez@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

PLANIFICACIÓN

 

118

 

AUDITORIA

Ing. Mauricio Dennys Burneo Gómez

119

mburneo@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

ARCHIVO  GENERAL

Sr. Jefrey Michael Pavón Martínez

120

jpavon@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

DEPARTAMENTO DE CULTURA

Sr. Victor Antonio Encalada Avarca

121

vencalada@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

BODEGA

Lic. Vitcor Hugo Navarro Rodriguez

122

hnavarro@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

TRANSPORTE

Sr. Carlos Jaramillo

130

 

INFA

124

 

SISTEMAS

Egdo. Diego Alexander Abad  Soto

125

dabads@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

AVALUOS  Y CATASTROS

Sr.  Edwin Leonidas Arévalo Celi

126

earevalo@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

RECAUDACIÓN

Ing. Norma Norela Capa Cueva

127

ncapa@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

REGISTRO DE LA PROPIEDAD

Dr. Jaime Vicente Veintimilla Ludeña

128

jveintimilla@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

ARCHIVO PLANTA BAJA

Sr. Jeffrey Michael Pavón Martínez

129

jpavon@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

COMISARIA MUNICIPAL

Abg. Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Rodríguez

123

mrodriguez@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec

DEPARTAMENTO ELÉCTRICO

Sr. José Leonardo Herrera Álvarez

131

jherrera@municipiodechinchipe.gob.ec